Hookers..Hackers And Heartache..

When i was in High school and thinking about coming to university, i had no idea the experience would be completely different from what i have gone through for the past 4 years.. Lets see, in the mist of my 4 years in University i have had a stalker who loved hacking into my email, as well as my boyfriend’s email and threaten him..I never thought that i would have to change my password every day or for my better half to also be very careful what he does because the stalker might want to beat him up or something if he did wrong..  😀 Which i have to admit even though it was a little scary in the beginning it was kind of flattering.. :-)..

Which i have to admit even though it was a little scary in the beginning it was kind of flattering.. :-).. I have witnessed and met about 6 university girls who are hooking, ( girls from countries like Malaysia,Egypt, Sudan, Nigeria, Iran as well as Botswana are selling their bodies for money or even booze in and around Cyberjaya)  Apparently they are hooking their way through college.. 🙂

 And now the latest part of my college experience is a heart break.. I never thought that i would have to deal or try to survive being heart broken because i have always been so very naive when it comes to matters of the heart.. I have never been one to trust easily, i have always had my guard up, that’s why i never even had a boyfriend in high school because there just wasnt any one who got my attention and i didnt want to open up and let any one in.. But then i came to University and met what i thought was a pretty awesome guy, fell overly and insanely in love. I mean when i met him i thought we will be together for ever, he was, i mean still is the one, my soul mate, the one i was supposed to be with, destiny.. The things started going south and now i have to learn to live with this bulging, insufferable pain in my heart, down my gutt, through my head.. I have to live with trying to keep tears from flowing down my face every single hour of the day.. The hardest part about this new venture in my life is trying to paste a happy face on as i talk to random people and as i walk about in the streets.. 

What were you expecting in college and are you experiencing everything that you wanted to? 🙂

4 thoughts on “Hookers..Hackers And Heartache..”

  1. I am so sorry to hear about your heart break. You have the soul of a poet, are sensative and have so much to offer a man. Silly guy to let you go.
    On hookers, in the UK research funding has just been provided for a project to investigate why students sell sexual services ranging from lap dancing to prostitution. There is a short article about it here http://www.telegraph.co.uk/health/wellbeing/9555183/University-researchers-being-funded-to-find-out-how-many-students-are-charging-for-sex.html

    1. woow!! this research will make it so much easier to understand this issue.. It is a big concern here where i’m studying(Malaysia).. Thanks for commenting 🙂

Leave a Reply

