Day 8: A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life

Day 8: A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life.. Well this one is very confusing as i do not really believe there is a particular moment as of yet that merits me being completely satisfied with my life.. But ill try anyway..

wooww!! i don’t think there has ever been a day that i have felt like this, sad i know but unfortunately the day hasn’t come yet.. maybe when i graduate and get my degree or when i get married, or have my first child or my first job it will feel like this.. 🙂

Till tomorrow my dears!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

