Day 12: Bullet your whole day

Day 12: Bullet your whole day!! Alright Now i have to tell you about my day, i have to warn you though my day is not that interesting!! 😀

So here goes..

– Slept until 1 pm.. 😀 (i’m a bit lazy this semester because  i’m taking only 2 subjects)

– Went to class at 2.30 until 4.30 pm

-Had a meeting with the students adviser at 4.30 until 5

– Had a meeting with my event committee( I am the director of a huge annual event for international students in my university) from 5 until 8.30 pm

– I went back to my apartment at 8.30pm and made some dinner to eat while watching “tricky business” (lol forever alone)

– then i facebooked for a while, wordpressed for a while then slept at around 12 midnight!! :-).. now my day is starting all over again

till tomorrow then.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

