Day 17: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.

hhmm this one is pretty simple.. 😀

The 7 things that cross my mind a lot are:

1. What will happen after my university graduation, as in if i will find work, the new life i will be living, looking forward to new experiences but a little nervous that maybe i wont find a job or i will find a horrible one..

2. What will happen between me and my boyfriend of 4 years after university? If we will stay together after that, if our love is strong enough to withstand life after University, if we will ever get married and have a few beautiful kids and live happily ever after.. 😀 lol

3. If i really am as gorgeous as i think i am on a good day..(lol you know when you look at yourself in the mirror and you are like ” danm i’m just too sexy today) Thats how i feel like somedays.. 😀

4. If all other girls i always see around me think that i am as beautiful and as much of a threat as i seem to think every girl around me is.

5. If i am living my life to the very fullest and if i would have any regrets in the future about the life that i have lived.

6.  If my writing is as good as i think it is. Sometimes i feel like i don’t really write anything worth reading and that i’m not as talented as i believe i am.

7. And last but not least, i always wonder if i would be as good a mother as my mom was to me. Loving and taking care of kids is the most important job any one can ever do. And not all women are good mothers.

Leave a Reply

