Day 18: A picture of you last year and now, and how you have changed since then?

Day 18: A picture of you last year and now, and how you have changed since then?

woow!! I don’t have many pictures of myself, but i will search for them.. 😀

Alright this is a picture of me last year 2011

And this is a picture of me this year 2012

SO how have i changed since last year.. wooww!! million dollar question.. 😀

Well so much has happened with me to give me a lot of changes since then, i have become more confident and more secure with myself.. I have gotten used to making more friends and currently i am a director of a very big event that i am doing in my university at the moment.. 🙂 Which is really hard to do because the event requires a lot of manpower, financial resources and a lot of planning..

i also feel that i look a little bit older than last year, lol.. i think i have grown much more and i am super mature.. but really other than that there isn’t anything which has changed.. 🙂 My life in University stays hectic, boring, stressful, a little drama once in a while but other wise just normal.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

