Day 24: Your favorite movie and what it’s about

wOOWW DO I HAVE TO CHOOSE JUST 1??!! :-(.. I think i will bend the rules a little bit and name 2 of my favorite movies.. 😀 !!My favorite movies are…….. *****DRUM ROLE PLEASE*****…..

THE EXPENDABLES

What the movie is about: A team of mercenaries is given the assignment to take out a corrupt military leader and a rogue CIA operative on a Latin American island

Well the truth is this movie is amazzing!!  what more can i say.. all the best action guys come together for some well awaited awesomeness!! 😀

My second favorite movie is The avengers

What the movie is about:Nick Fury of S.H.I.E.L.D. brings together a team of super humans to form The Avengers to help save the Earth from Loki and his army.

I dont have the words to explain why i absolutely positively love this movie.. i believe if you have seen it then no need to explain further.. 😀

2 thoughts on “Day 24: Your favorite movie and what it’s about”

  1. Well, did you write any post about “what’s your favorite book, and why? or What’s your favorite book, and why does it belong to your story?” Well, I think my comment would be so, so long. (lol). Well, I will tell you that I love the loyalty of Hachiko, in the movie (true story) Hachi: A dog’s story. But my favorite movie is also Jane Eyre, before watching this movie I read the book, and I fell in love for the book and the movie. Jane is an orphanage girl who lives with her heartless aunt and she’s sent to a Loowood school, there she receive a good and hard education. When he’s is a young woman, she is sent to work in the Thornfield Hall as a governess, taking care of Adele, but she falls in love for Mr. Rochester (Thornfield owner), after he breaks up a relationship with Miss Ingran; and they have a beautiful love story, but in the big house there are some mysteries, when she finds out Mr. Rochester mystery, she needs to make a choice, if she’d live with him forever and bear all the consequences, or if she’d leave him and destroy her love inside. Well, Dear blogger I think you should read this book, don’t you? However there are many books I read and I love them very much… the fist one is The Picture of Dorian Gray, by Oscar Wilde, my favorite author.

Leave a Reply

