Day 30: Your highs and lows of this month

SO today is the last day of getting to know me a little better.. I hope you guys have enjoyed reading and knowing me a tad bit more.

My lows of this month have been the rejection letters i have been getting from different companies that i am trying to do do my internship at.. It has been very hard and has kind of shown me what lies ahead after graduation, Endless pool of rejection from companies until you get that one job after so long.. šŸ˜¦

My high this month was finding the trilogy of “fifty shades of grey”!! never did i know that i will be so captivated by the story line, the pure lust and passion from Christian to Anastasia, never did i know it will ruin all other books for me, i read all the 3 books in a matter of 3 days.. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

