Lets Trade Places..

andy

How about we trade places for once, for a day, even just an hour!

This is how I sometimes feel about being a girl in a relationship. I want to trade places for once, I want my boyfriend to feel how it is like to be his girlfriend, how it is like to be a girl period!

The waiting for calls, the loving too much(I believe women always love more than men in the relationship).

The going out with my friends at all hours of the day for however long I wish without a care in the world, not even bothering to let him know I’m good, i’m still alive, or simply that I wont be home till late..

The constant ogling at random “hot” guys that pass about just drooling because they are so fucking gorgeous.

The power switch, so that I now have total power and control over the relationship and how it is going to go and how decisions will be made..

and

Let us be the ones who dress slouchy and still be sexy as hell, while they have to where tight clothes and uncomfortable heels just so that we can whistle and say demeaning things to them in order to grab their attention. Then call them sluts for dressing sexy and for the simple fact that we cant have them..

I mean just for hour hour, i’m sure he wouldnt survive being me. This is the thing about men, they are sometimes( not all the times) very inconsiderate of their women’s feelings and most of the times take us for granted because they simply believe we will be by their side for ever.. While on the other hand they want, no, expect us to be all over them, and grant them every wish under the sun, not to mention know when they want to be with us and when they dont want to be.. as if we some sort of mind readers!

Lol, so I just say, lets trade places just for an hour, and see how that affects them. 😀

Leave a Reply

